Turn- und Sportverein Wernau 1897 e.V.

Trainer

Buben Turnschule

Otto Fauth

E-Mail: OttoFauth@aol.com

Telefon: 07153/31365

Ralf Ropella

E-Mail: turnschule@turnen-wernau.de

Daniel Guilliard

E-Mail: guilliard-turnen@web.de

Matthias Weller

E-Mail: mweller@arcor.de

Lukas Foss

E-Mail: lukas-foss@web.de

Lukas Hürzel

E-Mail: Lukas.Huerzel@gmx.de

Aktive/Verbandsliga

Gunter Mayer

E-Mail: mayergunter@googlemail.com

Telefon: 07153/32516

Mädchen Turnschule

Von links nach rechts:  Barbara Grünert (Allg. Bubenturnen), Martina Hermsen (El-Ki Turnen, Kinderturnen), Christine Jenter (Mädchenturnen), Dana Celeryn (Turnschule), Sabine Schober (Turnschule), Maja Bruns (El-Ki Turnen, Kinderturnen, Allg. Mädchenturnen, Mädchenturnen, Turnschule), Isabelle Bono (Allg. Mädchenturnen)

 

Mädchen Liga

Nico Hofmann

E-Mail: hofmann-turnen@outlook.de